Latest Developments at RADMAR Publishing Group

With completion of Richard Davidson’s 5-volume Lord’s Prayer Mystery Series in 2013, RADMAR has moved on to a project of creating updated second editions of the first three volumes. These will soon replace the originals and will be included in boxed sets of the series. Volume II, Give Us this Day Our Daily Bread, is the first Second Edition to appear.

  Daily Bread 2nd edition Front Cover ISBN: 978-0-9829160-5-6

First Edition versions will continue to be sold until existing inventories are depleted. Second Editions of volumes I and III are scheduled within the next six months.


In July, 2014 RADMAR published Richard Davidson’s Implications.

Implications Final Front Cover ISBN: 978-0-9829160-6-3

This is the first volume in a new series, the Imp Mysteries. Every title in this series will start with ImpImplications deals with a catastrophic church fire and solution of the underlying mysteries revealed during the fire investigation.


Future projects under consideration include a second anthology by the writers of OCWW to follow Overcoming,

Overcoming Front Cover for Kindle ISBN: 978-0-9829160-4-9

and a possible collection of short story mysteries focused on the legal profession. Additional projects will be revealed once they emerge from preliminary discussions. Watch this site for new information.

Categories: Books | Leave a comment

Blog at